Menu

Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Religious

BellequeFatherTom

Fr. Tom Belleque

Pastor of St. Anthony Parish

425-277-6193

frtom@st-anthony.cc

FrBazil

Fr. Xavier Bazil

Deacon LaMar

LaMar Reed

Sr. Maria

Sr. Maria Phuong Dinh

Vietnamese Ministry

425-277-6242

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

Pastoral Team

portrait placeholder

Brian Proksch

Parish Administrator

425-277-6195

PAA@st-anthony.cc

Michael Cantu

Deacon Michael Cantu

School Principal

425-255-0059

cantu@sasr.org

Faith Formation

Dulce Casanova

Dulce Casanova

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry

425-277-6217

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

kabbananto

Kristen Abbananto

Pastoral Assistant for Adult Evangelization

425-277-6205

kabbananto@st-anthony.cc

Micie DelosReyes

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation | RCIA - Children

425-277-6201

micie@st-anthony.cc

Lynne Shioyama

Lynne Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

425-277-6200

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

MonaFonseca

Mona Fonseca

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adults

425-277-6209

425-233-1851 (Text/Voice)

ymya@st-anthony.cc

Administration

Liza Pare-Seidel

Liza Pare-Seidel

Administrative Assistant | Bulletin

425-277-6194

lizapare@st-anthony.cc

MariaMendez

Maria Mendez

Administrative Assistant | Formed.org 

425-277-6211

mmendez@st-anthony.cc

Sharon Fox

Sharon Fox

Administrative Assistant | Safe Environment

425-277-6210

sharon@st-anthony.cc

YolandaVanIngen

Yolanda van Ingen

portrait placeholder

Delia Ganuelas

Accountant | Payroll Manager

accountant@st-anthony.cc

Stewardship and Social Outreach

Liturgy and Music

Linda Halvorson

Linda Halvorson

esla inthaxai

Esla Inthaxai

Wedding Coordinator 

425-255-3132

esla.i@me.com

 

Mari Soto

Maria Soto

FrBazil

Fr. Xavier Bazil

Funeral Coordinator

425-255-3132

Facilities

avatar

Dean Savelli

Facilities Supervisor

Office: 425-255-3132

 

ray blaine

Ray Blaine

Maintenance

 

TonyDAngelo

Tony D'Angelo

Maintenance

 

IMG_5947

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

 

School

Please dial 425-255-0059

Michael Cantu

Deacon Michael Cantu

Burgess

Danielle Burgess

Advancement Director

425-277-6169

burgess@sasr.org

Rose Jin

Rose Jin

Accounts Manager

425-277-6151

jin@sasr.org

Dang

Jean Dang