Menu

Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Religious

Fr. Jack

Fr. Jack Shrum

Pastor of St. Anthony Parish

425-277-6193

frjack@st-anthony.cc

Father Emil

Fr. Louis Emil

Parochial Vicar

425-255-3132

Deacon Ted

Ted Rodriguez

Deacon

425-277-6217

trodriguezm09@hotmail.com

Deacon LaMar

LaMar Reed

Deacon

425-277-6199

lreed@st-anthony.cc

Deacon Dick

Dick Combs

Deacon (Retired)

425-277-6222

Sr. Maria

Sr. Maria Phuong Dinh

Vietnamese Ministry

425-277-6242

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

Pastoral Team

Josh 1

Josh Schaan

Pastoral Associate/Liturgy & Faith Formation

425-277-6205

josh@st-anthony.cc

Donna Schlager

Donna Schlager

Parish Administrator

425-277-6195

dschlager@st-anthony.cc

Michael Cantu

Michael Cantu

School Principal

425-255-0059

cantu@sasr.org

Dulce Casanova

Dulce Casanova

Hispanic Ministry

425-277-6217

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

Faith Formation

Micie DelosReyes

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation | RCIA - Children

425-277-6201

micie@st-anthony.cc

Lynne Shioyama

Lynne Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

425-277-6200

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

Diana Jorda

Diana Jorda

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adult | Social Media Coordinator

425-277-6209

djorda@st-anthony.cc

Administration

Liza Pare-Seidel

Liza Pare-Seidel

Administrative Assistant | Bulletin

425-277-6194

lizapare@st-anthony.cc

Ann Wallace

Ann Wallace

Administrative Assistant | Formed.org 

425-277-6211

annwallace@st-anthony.cc

Sharon Fox

Sharon Fox

Administrative Assistant | Safe Environment

425-277-6210

sharon@st-anthony.cc

message-1770261_640

Maria Cabrales

Receptionist

425-255-3132

maria@st-anthony.cc

Lisa McCormick

Lisa McCormick

Bookkeeper | Payroll Manager

lisam@st-anthony.cc

Stewardship and Social Outreach

alyssa 1

Alyssa Beasley

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach

425-277-6208

alyssa@st-anthony.cc

Liturgy and Music

Linda Halvorson

Linda Halvorson

Music Coordinator

425-277-6207

linda@st-anthony.cc

esla inthaxai

Esla Inthaxai

Wedding Coordinator 

425-255-3132

esla.i@me.com

 

Mari Soto

Maria Soto

Wedding Coordinator

425-255-3132

ismael.soto-marban@msn.com

avatar

Amy Gallwas

Funeral Coordinator

425-277-6207

Facilities

Shane Cunningham

Shane Cunningham

Facilities Supervisor

425-269-4961

shcunningham@st-anthony.cc

 

Peter Guthrie

Peter Guthrie

Custodial

peter@st-anthony.cc

 

ray blaine

Ray Blaine

Maintenance

 

IMG_5947

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

 

School

Please dial 425-255-0059

Michael Cantu

Michael Cantu

Principal

425-277-6153

cantu@sasr.org

Carolyn Wiemals

Carolyn Wiemals

Development Director

425-277-6154

wiemals@sasr.org

Rose Jin

Rose Jin

Accounts Manager

425-277-6151

jin@sasr.org

Jill Eaton

Jill Eaton

Registrar

425-277-6152

eaton@sasr.org