Menu

Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Religious

???

Fr. Bryan Dolejsi

Pastor of St. Anthony Parish

425-277-6193

frbryan@st-anthony.cc

FrChanda

Fr. Sylvester Chanda

Parochial Vicar

425-255-3132

Deacon Ted

Ted Rodriguez

Sr. Maria

Sr. Maria Phuong Dinh, L.H.C

Vietnamese Ministry

425-277-6242

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

Pastoral Team

Christine Tapec

Christine Tapec

Parish Administrator

425-277-6195

ctapec@st-anthony.cc

Elizabeth Bozzo Photo

Elizabeth Bozzo

School Principal

425-255-0059

bozzo@sasr.org

Faith Formation

Micie DelosReyes

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation | RCIA - Children

425-277-6201

micie@st-anthony.cc

Lynne Shioyama

Lynne Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

425-277-6200

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

Dulce Casanova

Dulce Casanova

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adults

ymya@st-anthony.cc

Hispanic Ministry Faith Formation and RCIA (children and adults)

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6217

Mary Soto

Mary Soto

Coordinator for Hispanic Ministry

425-255-3132

Julianna Castro

Julianna Castro

Pastoral Assistant for Adult Evangelization

425-277-6205

adultevang@st-anthony.cc

MonaFonseca

Mona Fonseca

Pastoral Assistant for Communication and Outreach

Bulletin Editor / Social Media
comms@st-anthony.cc

Homebound Ministry/Funeral Coordinator
outreach@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6209

Administration

portrait person placeholder

Kely Euan

Administrative Assistant
Parish Stewardship

425-277-6194
keuan@st-anthony.cc

MariaMendez

Maria Mendez

Administrative Assistant | Formed.org 

425-277-6211

mmendez@st-anthony.cc

Sharon Fox

Sharon Fox

Administrative Assistant | Safe Environment

425-277-6210

sharon@st-anthony.cc

STA Staff_Janeth_Receptionist

Janeth Ramos

STA Staff_Delia_Accountant-Payroll Manager

Delia Ganuelas

Accountant | Payroll Manager

425-277-6204

accountant@st-anthony.cc

Stewardship and Social Outreach

Liturgy and Music

Linda Halvorson

Linda Halvorson

esla inthaxai

Esla Inthaxai

Wedding Coordinator 

425-255-3132

esla.i@me.com

 

Mari Soto

Maria Soto

Facilities

Olan Garcia

Olan Garcia

Facilities Manager

Office: 425-255-3132

 

TonyDAngelo

Tony D'Angelo

Maintenance

 

IMG_5947

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

 

School

Please dial 425-255-0059

Elizabeth Bozzo Photo

Elizabeth Bozzo

Burgess

Danielle Burgess

Advancement Director

425-277-6169

burgess@sasr.org

avatar

Maria Wells

Dang

Jean Dang