Menu

Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Religious

Fr. Jack

Fr. Jack Shrum

Pastor of St. Anthony Parish

425-277-6193

frjack@st-anthony.cc

FrBazil

Fr. Xavier Bazil

Parochial Vicar

425-277-6206

frbazil@st-anthony.cc

Deacon Ted

Ted Rodriguez

Deacon

425-277-6217

trodriguezm09@hotmail.com

Deacon LaMar

LaMar Reed

Deacon

425-277-6199

lreed@st-anthony.cc

Deacon Dick

Dick Combs

Deacon (Retired)

425-277-6222

Sr. Maria

Sr. Maria Phuong Dinh

Vietnamese Ministry

425-277-6242

srmaria@st-anthony.cc

Pastoral Team

Donna Schlager

Donna Schlager

Parish Administrator

425-277-6195

dschlager@st-anthony.cc

Michael Cantu

Michael Cantu

School Principal

425-255-0059

cantu@sasr.org

Dulce Casanova

Dulce Casanova

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry

425-277-6217

dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc

SarahSingh

Sarah Singh

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization of Adults 

425-277-6205

ssingh@st-anthony.cc

Faith Formation

Micie DelosReyes

Micie DelosReyes

Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation | RCIA - Children

425-277-6201

micie@st-anthony.cc

Lynne Shioyama

Lynne Shioyama

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

425-277-6200

lshioyama@st-anthony.cc

avatar

Vacant

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adult 

425-277-6209

Administration

Liza Pare-Seidel

Liza Pare-Seidel

Administrative Assistant | Bulletin

425-277-6194

lizapare@st-anthony.cc

MariaMendez

Maria Mendez

Administrative Assistant | Formed.org 

425-277-6211

mmendez@st-anthony.cc

Sharon Fox

Sharon Fox

Administrative Assistant | Safe Environment

425-277-6210

sharon@st-anthony.cc

YolandaVanIngen

Yolanda van Ingen

Receptionist

425-255-3132

yingen@st-anthony.cc

Lisa McCormick

Lisa McCormick

Bookkeeper | Payroll Manager

lisam@st-anthony.cc

Stewardship and Social Outreach

HanhLentz

Hanh Lentz

Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Outreach

425-277-6208

hlentz@st-anthony.cc

Liturgy and Music

Linda Halvorson

Linda Halvorson

Music Coordinator

425-277-6207

linda@st-anthony.cc

esla inthaxai

Esla Inthaxai

Wedding Coordinator 

425-255-3132

esla.i@me.com

 

Mari Soto

Maria Soto

Wedding Coordinator

425-255-3132

ismael.soto-marban@msn.com

Amy Gallwas

Amy Gallwas

Funeral Coordinator

425-255-3132

Facilities

Shane Cunningham

Shane Cunningham

Facilities Supervisor

425-269-4961

shcunningham@st-anthony.cc

 

ray blaine

Ray Blaine

Maintenance

 

TonyDAngelo

Tony D'Angelo

Maintenance

 

IMG_5947

Eric Cheng

IT Manager

eric@st-anthony.cc

 

School

Please dial 425-255-0059

Michael Cantu

Michael Cantu

Principal

425-277-6153

cantu@sasr.org

Carolyn Wiemals

Carolyn Wiemals

Development Director

425-277-6154

wiemals@sasr.org

Rose Jin

Rose Jin

Accounts Manager

425-277-6151

jin@sasr.org

Jill Eaton

Jill Eaton

Registrar

425-277-6152

eaton@sasr.org